• English
  • Russian
  • Eesti

Our prices

 Mon - Fri 

(10:00-17:00)

 65,- EUR / 3h

 

Mon - Thu 

(18:00-21:00)

95,- EUR / 3h

 

Fri 

(18:00-21:00)

105,- EUR / 3h

 

Sat - Sun 

(10:00-21:00)

115,- EUR / 3h

 

September - 2020 year


Date week time status
27.09.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Seliin Gordejev, 6y.
18.00 - 21.00Amelia, 4y.
28.09.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Platon, 5y.
29.09.2020 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Daniel, 7y.
30.09.2020 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

October - 2020 year


Date week time status
01.10.2020 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
02.10.2020 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Никита, 2y.
03.10.2020 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Arina, 5y.
04.10.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
05.10.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
06.10.2020 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
07.10.2020 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
08.10.2020 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
09.10.2020 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
10.10.2020 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Aleksandr, 3y.
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Aston, 3y.
11.10.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Hanna, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
12.10.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
13.10.2020 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
14.10.2020 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
15.10.2020 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
16.10.2020 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
17.10.2020 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Alira, 3y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
18.10.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Viktoria , 5y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.10.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
20.10.2020 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
21.10.2020 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
22.10.2020 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.10.2020 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.10.2020 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Елена, 3y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
25.10.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Karolina, 3y.
26.10.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.10.2020 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.10.2020 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.10.2020 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.10.2020 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
31.10.2020 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

November - 2020 year


Date week time status
01.11.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
02.11.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
03.11.2020 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
04.11.2020 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
05.11.2020 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
06.11.2020 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
07.11.2020 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
08.11.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
09.11.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
10.11.2020 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
11.11.2020 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
12.11.2020 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
13.11.2020 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
14.11.2020 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
15.11.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
16.11.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
17.11.2020 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
18.11.2020 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.11.2020 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
20.11.2020 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
21.11.2020 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Triinu, 5y.
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
22.11.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.11.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.11.2020 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
25.11.2020 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
26.11.2020 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.11.2020 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.11.2020 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.11.2020 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.11.2020 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

Minu mängutuba
Kadaka tee 72a
Tallinn, Estonia
Tel 5556 1545
Design studio 48Mb.com