• English
  • Russian
  • Eesti

Our prices

 Mon - Fri 

(10:00-17:00)

 65,- EUR / 3h

 

Mon - Thu 

(18:00-21:00)

95,- EUR / 3h

 

Fri 

(18:00-21:00)

105,- EUR / 3h

 

Sat - Sun 

(10:00-21:00)

115,- EUR / 3h

 

October - 2019 year


Date week time status
17.10.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Amilia, 4y.
18.10.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Meribel ja Christopher, 3y.
19.10.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Marco, 4y.
14.00 - 17.00Максим , 5y.
18.00 - 21.00Иосиф, 4y.
20.10.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Kuma, 4y.
14.00 - 17.00Andri, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00Elisabeth, 5y.
21.10.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Marii Lilienberg, 9y.
22.10.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.10.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Raimond, 4y.
24.10.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
25.10.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Liis Mirtel, 6y.
26.10.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Eva, 2y.
14.00 - 17.00Richard, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00Dhruvini, 6y.
27.10.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Kustav , 2y.
14.00 - 17.00Dmitri, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.10.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.10.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.10.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
31.10.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Aaron, 4y.

November - 2019 year


Date week time status
01.11.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Kristo Stig, 3y.
02.11.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Lana, 3a ja Britta, 1y.
18.00 - 21.00Alesja, 40y.
03.11.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Andri, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
04.11.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
05.11.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
06.11.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
07.11.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
08.11.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
09.11.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Annabel, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00Rasmus Veinthal, 1y.
10.11.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Ronja, 5y.
11.11.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
12.11.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Sofia Putškova, 3y.
13.11.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Тимур, 5y.
14.11.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Brigita, 3y.
15.11.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Александра, 4y.
16.11.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Harald, 5y.
14.00 - 17.00August, 1y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
17.11.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Marii, 1y.
14.00 - 17.00Elisei, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
18.11.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.11.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
20.11.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
21.11.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Kevin, 3y.
22.11.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Anete, 3y.
23.11.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Triinu, 4y.
14.00 - 17.00Kristo, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00Эмили, 12y.
24.11.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Roland, 2y.
14.00 - 17.00Sebastian Maksimov, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
25.11.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
26.11.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.11.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.11.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.11.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.11.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Maria, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve

December - 2019 year


Date week time status
01.12.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
02.12.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
03.12.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
04.12.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
05.12.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
06.12.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Nikita, 1y.
07.12.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Hendrik, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
08.12.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
09.12.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
10.12.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
11.12.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
12.12.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
13.12.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
14.12.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Magnus, 2y.
14.00 - 17.00Роlina, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00Akim, 2y.
15.12.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
16.12.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
17.12.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
18.12.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.12.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
20.12.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
21.12.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
22.12.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.12.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.12.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
25.12.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00Oliver, 3y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
26.12.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.12.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.12.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.12.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.12.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
31.12.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

Minu mängutuba
Kadaka tee 72a
Tallinn, Estonia
Tel 5556 1545
Design studio 48Mb.com