• English
  • Russian
  • Eesti

Our prices

 Mon - Fri 

(10:00-17:00)

 65,- EUR / 3h

 

Mon - Thu 

(18:00-21:00)

95,- EUR / 3h

 

Fri 

(18:00-21:00)

105,- EUR / 3h

 

Sat - Sun 

(10:00-21:00)

115,- EUR / 3h

 

January - 2019 year


Date week time status
22.01.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.01.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.01.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Reio, 5y.
25.01.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 11:00-13:00, Kullo lapsed, 2y.
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Gerrit, 4y.
26.01.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Maria-Lisete, 3y.
14.00 - 17.00Marii, 6y.
18.00 - 21.00Slava, 4y.
27.01.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Trevor, 1y.
18.00 - 21.00Dominic, 4y.
28.01.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.01.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.01.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
31.01.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

February - 2019 year


Date week time status
01.02.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Rubi, 1y.
02.02.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Hugo Martin , 4y.
14.00 - 17.00GRIT, 6y.
18.00 - 21.00Александр, 4y.
03.02.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Laura, 3y.
14.00 - 17.00Kristofer Lepp, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00Anna Maria, 6y.
04.02.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
05.02.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Oskar, 5y.
06.02.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
07.02.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Damir , 1y.
08.02.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Alisia, 2y.
09.02.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Atso, 5y.
14.00 - 17.00Rasmus-Trevor, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00Victoria , 2y.
10.02.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Anastasia, 5y.
14.00 - 17.00Daniil, 6y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
11.02.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
12.02.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
13.02.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
14.02.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
15.02.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
16.02.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Tuuli, 1y.
14.00 - 17.00Karl, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00Fabian, 4y.
17.02.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Egor, 2y.
14.00 - 17.00Ivan, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
18.02.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.02.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
20.02.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
21.02.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
22.02.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.02.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Mia-Liisa, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00Dmitri, 3y.
24.02.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Mikk Erki Kurgu, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00Emilia, 4y.
25.02.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Oliver, 2y.
26.02.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.02.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Samuel, 4y.
28.02.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

March - 2019 year


Date week time status
01.03.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Elli, 5y.
02.03.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Loviise, 3y.
14.00 - 17.00Danel, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00Майя, 5y.
03.03.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Alex, 6y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
04.03.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
05.03.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
06.03.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
07.03.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
08.03.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
09.03.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
10.03.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
11.03.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
12.03.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
13.03.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
14.03.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
15.03.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
16.03.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Robert, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
17.03.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
18.03.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.03.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Kelly, 5y.
20.03.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
21.03.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Arora, 2y.
22.03.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.03.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Romet, 5y.
14.00 - 17.00Mia Elise, 3y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.03.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Alina, 6y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
25.03.2019 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
26.03.2019 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.03.2019 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.03.2019 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.03.2019 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.03.2019 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Esenija, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
31.03.2019 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

Minu mängutuba
Kadaka tee 72a
Tallinn, Estonia
Tel 5556 1545
Design studio 48Mb.com